Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
So. Aroostook Class Officers & Student Council
So. Aroostook Class Officers & Student Council
Jon Porter
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Congratulations to the following So. Aroostook students on their election for class officer and student council:

 Grade 9                                                                               

President:  Cami Shields                                                                  

Vice President:  Tristen Hardy                                                     

Secretary:   Emmalee Landry                                                        

Treasurer:  Dylan Burpee                                                                   

Student Council:  Jordyn Bishop & Candace Day             

Grade 10                                                                               

President:  Callie Russell                                                       

Vice President:  Madison Russell                                                    

Secretary:   Maggie Harthorne                                                      

Treasurer:  Alyssa Crandall                                                              

Student Council:  Jennah Brooks & Buddy Porter                      

Grade 11                                                                

President:    Jordyn Legassey                                                        

 Vice President:   Willow Brooks

Secretary:  Bree Daggett

Treasurer:  Esther Greene

 Student Council:  Hunter Burpee & Bree Daggett

Grade 12

President:    Delaney Greenlaw

Vice President:  Wyatt Harthorne

Secretary:  Hannah Brown

Treasurer:   Paige Vose

Student Council:    Jacob Brooks & Lucas Duff